Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandy Lyda

Brandy Lyda

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Lyda
"Great customer service and very helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Rizzo

Michael Rizzo

November 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Rizzo
"If I could give less stars I would. I am executor of my fathers estate and have been trying to make changes and cancel a policy for 3 months and have only gotten the run around. I am still getting charged for a vehicle that was sold 6 weeks ago and can not get an answer as to when this will be straightened out. FYI, I have had State Farm Insurance for most of my life with no complaints, this is not the office that carries my policies"
Profile photo of Wendy Clark

Wendy Clark

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Clark
"Got our car insurance down with drive safe"
Profile photo of Jennifer Rude

Jennifer Rude

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Rude
"Lisa Forte's knowledge and caring nature is second to none. Thank you Lisa for your hard work and dedication."
Profile photo of Duane Mozingo

Duane Mozingo

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Mozingo
"Used Lisa for over 25 years. She has become a great friend and help!"
Profile photo of Tony Godfrey

Tony Godfrey

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Godfrey
"I would definitely recommend this Insurance office for sure . I’ve been with them for years and years and they are amazing !!"
Profile photo of Corey Fields

Corey Fields

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Fields
"The BEST customer service hands down.."
Profile photo of F F

F F

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by F F
"Been with Lisa Forte State Farm for about 15 years and have been very pleased with the company."
Profile photo of Ashlyn & Jeremiah Chucci

Ashlyn & Jeremiah Chucci

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn & Jeremiah Chucci
"We have been with Lisa Forte's office for years and we have always found them to be kind, offering great deals and wonderful customer service. Definitely a great agent office."
Profile photo of Leslie Freeman

Leslie Freeman

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Freeman
"Lisa is always professional, answers your questions, always in a timely manner. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of M M

M M

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M M
"The staff are very helpful and accommodating. They are amazing."
Profile photo of Kyle Stewart

Kyle Stewart

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Stewart
"I miss you already!"
Profile photo of Marvin Jones

Marvin Jones

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Jones
"Fast and friendly great customer service"
Profile photo of Jesse Knight

Jesse Knight

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Knight
"Great job by that office"
Profile photo of Melanie Lemus

Melanie Lemus

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Lemus
"Karina Santoyo was a pleasure to work with, very professional, very nice, great service. 10/10 would recommend. Absolutely love her ❤️"
Profile photo of Thomas Denette

Thomas Denette

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Denette
"Lisa forte is a very good owner of the State farm she cares about her customers and when I left she wanted to know why I left and wrote it down if they weren't so high and working better I would have stuck with her"
Profile photo of Mike Wilson

Mike Wilson

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Wilson
"Lisa and her team has helped me in so many ways. I will always use her for all my insurance needs. If you don’t have insurance Lisa and her team are the best. I will always support Lisa and her staff they are very professional and I recommend her to anyone. Like a good neighbor Lisa is there."
Profile photo of David Abernethy

David Abernethy

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Abernethy
"It was very pleasant as usual, I've been a long time costumer and even have my car loan their, people are very friendly and helpful. I'll never change insurance companies"
Profile photo of Bill Carcone

Bill Carcone

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Carcone
"Lisa and her staff are Amazing Great people, Great service"
Profile photo of Mere Oxendine

Mere Oxendine

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mere Oxendine
"I have been dealing with State Farm in Hickory NC Lisa's office for at least 19 years. Everyone who works there is very helpful in answering questions and informing people about things happening currently and for the future. I'd recommend this insurance office to anyone who is looking for a agent."
Profile photo of Velma Mozingo

Velma Mozingo

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Velma Mozingo
"These folks are wonderful and caring. After my husband had an accident they were very quick to expedite our claim and we received a check promptly. Highly recommended. Thanks for all you do"
Profile photo of Marc von Osinski

Marc von Osinski

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marc von Osinski
"While you hope you don't need your insurance often, when i have needed them Lisa and her team have been there and then some for me! I feel a sense of security knowing they are there if i need them. Thanks, Lisa and team."
Profile photo of bron hemphill

bron hemphill

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by bron hemphill
"Awesome claims service!"
Profile photo of Diane Sloan

Diane Sloan

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Sloan
"Lisa and her staff have always been so very helpful with our home and auto insurance needs. They are responsive and professional and always have the answers to our questions."
Profile photo of Kimmie Whitworth

Kimmie Whitworth

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kimmie Whitworth
"I purchased insurance with Lisa today and she was amazing..She explained everything to me and gave me the best rate ..I highly recommend her .."