Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Forte'

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lisa Forte'

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tony Godfrey

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would definitely recommend this Insurance office for sure . I’ve been with them for years and years and they are amazing !!"

Corey Fields

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The BEST customer service hands down.."

F F

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Lisa Forte State Farm for about 15 years and have been very pleased with the company."

Ashlyn & Jeremiah Chucci

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Lisa Forte's office for years and we have always found them to be kind, offering great deals and wonderful customer service. Definitely a great agent office."

Leslie Freeman

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is always professional, answers your questions, always in a timely manner. Thank you for all your help."

M M

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are very helpful and accommodating. They are amazing."

Kyle Stewart

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I miss you already!"

Marvin Jones

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly great customer service"

Jesse Knight

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great job by that office"

Melanie Lemus

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karina Santoyo was a pleasure to work with, very professional, very nice, great service. 10/10 would recommend. Absolutely love her ❤️"

Thomas Denette

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa forte is a very good owner of the State farm she cares about her customers and when I left she wanted to know why I left and wrote it down if they weren't so high and working better I would have stuck with her"

Mike Wilson

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her team has helped me in so many ways. I will always use her for all my insurance needs. If you don’t have insurance Lisa and her team are the best. I will always support Lisa and her staff they are very professional and I recommend her to anyone. Like a good neighbor Lisa is there."

David Abernethy

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was very pleasant as usual, I've been a long time costumer and even have my car loan their, people are very friendly and helpful. I'll never change insurance companies"

Bill Carcone

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her staff are Amazing Great people, Great service"

Mere Oxendine

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with State Farm in Hickory NC Lisa's office for at least 19 years. Everyone who works there is very helpful in answering questions and informing people about things happening currently and for the future. I'd recommend this insurance office to anyone who is looking for a agent."

Velma Mozingo

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"These folks are wonderful and caring. After my husband had an accident they were very quick to expedite our claim and we received a check promptly. Highly recommended. Thanks for all you do"

Marc von Osinski

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"While you hope you don't need your insurance often, when i have needed them Lisa and her team have been there and then some for me! I feel a sense of security knowing they are there if i need them. Thanks, Lisa and team."

bron hemphill

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome claims service!"

Diane Sloan

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her staff have always been so very helpful with our home and auto insurance needs. They are responsive and professional and always have the answers to our questions."

Kimmie Whitworth

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I purchased insurance with Lisa today and she was amazing..She explained everything to me and gave me the best rate ..I highly recommend her .."

Eric Corpening

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service, happy to be doing business with them!"

mitzi goins

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm great service"

Regina1212@gmail.com Murphy

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Luv it nice people"

Neil Mosteller

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lisa is very helpful and takes the time to make sure we get the coverage we need."

Adam Sterken

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance Agent! Great rates and even better service! If you’re in the Hickory area, give her a call."